Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

Against the Tide Series
Author: Theresa Tomlinson
Photographer: Frank Meadow Sutcliff
Number of Books in Series: 3
Age Group: 12 - 17 years

Against the Tide Book List:

The books in this series are unrelated (different characters and setting) and can be read in any order.

Publication Order

Book 1: The Flither Pickers
Ages 12-17. November 20, 1987.

Book 2: The Herring Girls
Ages 12-17. May 19, 1994.

Book 3: Beneath Burning Mountain
Ages 12-17. May 30, 2001.

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 3 Books

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Author Website for Theresa Tomlinson


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 29, 2020

Copyright © 2008-2022 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DISCLOSURE: We use affiliate links and may earn a commission if a purchase is made through them.