Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

Zach Riley Series
Authors: Paul Hoblin, Nate LeBoutillier, Tad Kershner
Illustrator: Andres Martinez Ricci
Number of Books in Series: 4
Age Group: 8 - 12 years

Reading Level: AR Levels 4.2-5.0
GLE estimated 3.8-7.4
F&P/GRL estimated R-V
DRA estimated 40-60
Lexile 640-820

Zach Riley Book List:

This series can be read in any order.

Book 1: Down for the Count
Ages 8-12. August 1, 2012.
AR: 4.4 (1.0 Point, Quiz #155183)

Book 2: Quarterback Crisis
Ages 8-12. August 1, 2012.
AR: 4.2 (1.0 Point, Quiz #155184)

Book 3: Sacred Stick
Ages 8-12. August 1, 2012.
AR: 5.0 (1.0 Point, Quiz #155185)

Book 4: Surprise Kick
Ages 8-12. August 1, 2012.
AR: 4.3 (1.0 Point, Quiz #155186)

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 4 Books

Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 24, 2016

Copyright © 2008-2016 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy.