Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

The Young Merlin Trilogy
Author: Jane Yolen
Number of Books in Series: 3
Age Group: 8 - 12 years

Reading Level: AR Levels 4.9-5.1
GLE 3.5-4.8
DRA 40-50
Lexile 770-860

Book 1 Summary: A foundling rediscovers his identity through the help of the falconer who adopts him.

Young Merlin Trilogy Book List:

This series should be read in the correct order listed here.

Book 1: Passager
Ages 8-12. April 15, 1996.
AR: 5.1 (2.0 Points, Quiz #14481);  GLE: 4.2
F&P/GRL: V;  DRA: 40

Book 2: Hobby
Ages 8-12. September 15, 1996.
AR: 5.0 (2.0 Points, Quiz #14470);  GLE: 3.5
F&P/GRL: V;  DRA: 50

Book 3: Merlin
Ages 8-12. March 1, 1997.
AR: 4.9 (2.0 Points, Quiz #16916);  GLE: 4.8

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 3 Books

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Author Website for Jane Yolen

Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: October 20, 2017

Copyright © 2008-2017 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy.