Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

Willow Falls Series
Author: Wendy Mass
Number of Books in Series: 5
Age Group: 8 - 12 years

Reading Level: AR Levels 4.1-4.7
DRA 50-60
Lexile 650-750

Book 1 Summary: After celebrating their first nine same-day birthdays together, Amanda and Leo, having fallen out on their tenth and not speaking to each other for the last year, prepare to celebrate their eleventh birthday separately but peculiar things begin to happen as the day of their birthday begins to repeat itself over and over again.

Willow Falls Book List:

This series should be read in the correct order listed here.

Book 1: 11 Birthdays
Ages 8-12. January 1, 2009.
AR: 4.1 (7.0 Points, Quiz #128370)
F&P/GRL: S;  DRA: 50

Book 2: Finally
Ages 8-12. March 1, 2010.
AR: 4.6 (9.0 Points, Quiz #136091)
F&P/GRL: U;  DRA: 60

Book 3: 13 Gifts
Ages 8-12. September 1, 2011.
AR: 4.5 (13.0 Points, Quiz #146272)

Book 4: The Last Present
Ages 8-12. September 24, 2013.
AR: 4.3 (9.0 Points, Quiz #161883)
F&P/GRL: X;  DRA: 60

Book 5: Graceful
Ages 8-12. April 28, 2015.
AR: 4.7 (7.0 Points, Quiz #174890)
F&P/GRL: X;  DRA: 60

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 5 Books

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Author Website for Wendy Mass

Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: October 20, 2017

Copyright © 2008-2017 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy.