Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

Warriors: Omen of the Stars Series
Author: Erin Hunter
Number of Books in Series: 6
Age Group: 8 - 14 years

Reading Level: AR Levels 4.0-5.4
GLE estimated 3.2-6.3
F&P/GRL estimated P-V
DRA estimated 34-60
Lexile 560-790
Companion/Related Series: list of all Warriors series

This series continues the story that began in Warriors, Warriors: The New Prophecy, then Warriors: Power of Three, in that order.

Book 1 Summary: When Lionblaze discovers that his apprentice Dovepaw can see events happening far away, he organizes a patrol to investigate a vision about the river. Includes adventure game based on the series.

Warriors: Omen of the Stars Book List:

This series should be read in the correct order listed here.

Book 1: The Fourth Apprentice
Ages 8-14. November 23, 2009.
AR: 5.4 (11 Points, Quiz #134469)

Book 2: Fading Echoes
Ages 8-14. March 5, 2010.
AR: 4.4 (9 Points, Quiz #137293)

Book 3: Night Whispers
Ages 8-14. November 23, 2010.
AR: 4 (9 Points, Quiz #141174)

Book 4: Sign of the Moon
Ages 8-14. April 5, 2011.
AR: 5.2 (11 Points, Quiz #143901)

Book 5: The Forgotten Warrior
Ages 8-14. November 22, 2011.
AR: 5.2 (11 Points, Quiz #148120)

Book 6: The Last Hope
Ages 8-14. April 3, 2012.
AR: 4 (10 Points, Quiz #151127)

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 6 Books

Best Seller Lists:

New York Times best-seller list

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Official or Publisher Website for Warriors: Omen of the Stars Series
Author Website for Erin Hunter

Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: October 20, 2017

Copyright © 2008-2017 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy.