Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

Underwhere Series
Author: Bruce Hale
Illustrator: Shane Hillman
Number of Books in Series: 4
Age Group: 8 - 12 years

Reading Level: AR Levels 2.8-3.3
GLE estimated 2.4-2.6
F&P/GRL estimated L-N
DRA estimated 24-30
Lexile 420-500

Underwhere Book List:

This series should be read in the correct order listed here.

Book 1: Prince of Underwhere
Ages 8-12. December 26, 2007.
AR: 2.8 (2 Points, Quiz #120502)

Book 2: Pirates of Underwhere
Ages 8-12. April 29, 2008.
AR: 3 (2 Points, Quiz #123594)

Book 3: Flyboy of Underwhere
Ages 8-12. September 2, 2008.
AR: 3 (1 Point, Quiz #127036)

Book 4: Fat Cat of Underwhere
Ages 8-12. April 28, 2009.
AR: 3.3 (2 Points, Quiz #131073)

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 4 Books

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Author Website for Bruce Hale

Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 24, 2016

Copyright © 2008-2016 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy.