Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

Twice Upon a Time Series
Author: Wendy Mass
Number of Books in Series: 3
Age Group: 8 - 12 years

Reading Level: AR Levels 4.9-5.1
DRA 40-60
Lexile 760-810

Book 3 Summary: Struggling with looks that she thinks do not reflect her name, Beauty meets a gangly youth who lives in the shadow of his older brother and who a witch enchants to assume the form of a beast until a girl willingly dances with him.

Twice Upon a Time Book List:

The books in this series are unrelated (different characters and setting) and can be read in any order.

Publication Order

Book 1: Rapunzel, the One With All the Hair
Ages 8-12. February 1, 2012.
AR: 5.1 (6.0 Points, Quiz #105865)
F&P/GRL: T;  DRA: 50

Book 2: Sleeping Beauty, The One Who Took the Really Long Nap
Ages 8-12. March 1, 2012.
AR: 5.1 (5.0 Points, Quiz #107475)
F&P/GRL: S;  DRA: 40

Book 3: Beauty and the Beast, the Only One Who Didn't Run Away
Ages 8-12. June 1, 2012.
AR: 4.9 (11.0 Points, Quiz #151880)
F&P/GRL: W;  DRA: 60

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 3 Books

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Author Website for Wendy Mass

Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: October 20, 2017

Copyright © 2008-2017 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy.