Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

Treasure Hunters Series
Authors: James Patterson, Chris Grabenstein, Mark Shulman
Illustrator: Juliana Neufeld
Number of Books in Series: 4
Age Group: 8 - 12 years

Reading Level: AR Levels 4.6-5.3
GLE estimated 4.3-7.2
DRA estimated 50-60
Lexile 690-810

Book 1 Summary: Bick Kidd's parents were world-famous treasure hunters-- -until they mysteriously disappeared. Now he and the rest of the Kidds-- Beck, Tommy, and Storm-- have to finish their mom and dad's last major mission-- before it finishes them.

Treasure Hunters Book List:

This series should be read in the correct order listed here.

Book 1: Treasure Hunters
Ages 8-12. September 16, 2013.
AR: 4.6 (6.0 Points, Quiz #160886)

Book 2: Danger Down the Nile
Ages 8-12. September 1, 2014.
AR: 5.3 (6.0 Points, Quiz #168402)

Book 3: Secret of the Forbidden City
Ages 8-12. September 14, 2015.
AR: 4.6 (5.0 Points, Quiz #177594)

Book 4: Peril at the Top of the World
Ages 8-12. July 4, 2016.
AR: 5.0 (5.0 Points, Quiz #182617)

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 4 Books

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Author Website for James Patterson
Author Website for Chris Grabenstein
Author Website for Mark Shulman

Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 24, 2016

Copyright © 2008-2016 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy.