Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

The Terrible Two Series
Authors: Mac Barnett, Jory John
Illustrator: Kevin Cornell
Number of Books in Series: 3
Age Group: 8 - 12 years

Reading Level: AR Level 4.5
DRA 40
Lexile 620-650

Book 2 Summary: Friends and pranking partners Miles and Niles face a tough challenge when their favorite goat and nemesis, Principal Barkin, is replaced by his stern, no-nonsense father, Principal Barkin Senior, who turns the school into boot camp.

Terrible Two Book List:

This series should be read in the correct order listed here.

Book 1: The Terrible Two
Ages 8-12. January 1, 2015.
AR: 4.5 (4.0 Points, Quiz #170994)
F&P/GRL: R;  DRA: 40

Book 2: The Terrible Two Get Worse
Ages 8-12. January 12, 2016.
AR: 4.5 (4.0 Points, Quiz #178925)

Book 3: The Terrible Two Go Wild
Ages 8-12. January 9, 2018.

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 3 Books

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Author Website for Mac Barnett
Author Website for Jory John

Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: October 20, 2017

Copyright © 2008-2017 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy.