Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

Stuart Series
Author: Sara Pennypacker
Illustrator: Martin Matje
Number of Books in Series: 2
Age Group: 6 - 10 years

Reading Level: AR Levels 3.1-3.7
GLE 3.1
DRA 20-24
Lexile 300-430

Book 1 Summary: Bored because there is nothing to do in the house to which his family has just moved and worried about starting third grade in a new school, Stuart makes a magical cape out of his uncle's ties and has a series of adventures.

Stuart Book List:

This series should be read in the correct order listed here.

Book 1: Stuart's Cape
Ages 6-10. October 1, 2002.
AR: 3.1 (1 Point, Quiz #66572);  GLE: 3.1
F&P/GRL: M;  DRA: 20

Book 2: Stuart Goes to School
Ages 6-10. July 1, 2003.
AR: 3.7 (1 Point, Quiz #70790);  GLE: 3.1
F&P/GRL: M;  DRA: 24

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 2 Books

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Author Website for Sara Pennypacker

Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 24, 2016

Copyright © 2008-2016 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy.