Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

Splat the Cat Storybooks with Stickers Series
Authors: Annie Auerbach, created by Rob Scotton, J. E. Bright
Illustrators: Rob Scotton, Rick Farley, Joe Merkel, Loryn Brantz
Number of Books in Series: 4 so far
Age Group: 4 - 8 years

Reading Level: AR Levels 1.6-3.0
GLE 1.6-3.0
DRA 50
Lexile 190-540
Companion/Related Series: list of all Splat the Cat series

Book 1 Summary: Splat competes with his siblings to see who can make the best present for their parents.

Splat the Cat Storybooks with Stickers Book List:

This series can be read in any order.

Publication Order

Book 1: Splat the Cat: The Perfect Present for Mom & Dad
Ages 4-8. March 13, 2012.
AR: 1.6 (0.5 Point, Quiz #153819);  GLE: 1.6
F&P/GRL: T;  DRA: 50

Book 2: Splat the Cat: Oopsie-Daisy
Ages 4-8. February 4, 2014.
AR: 3 (0.5 Point, Quiz #165907);  GLE: 3

Book 3: Splat the Cat and the Pumpkin-Picking Plan
Ages 4-8. July 22, 2014.
AR: 2.1 (0.5 Point, Quiz #169251)

Book 4: Splat the Cat Goes to the Doctor
Ages 4-8. August 26, 2014.
AR: 2 (0.5 Point, Quiz #168985)

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 4 Books

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Author Website for Annie Auerbach
Author Website for Rob Scotton
Author Website for J. E. Bright

Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 24, 2016

Copyright © 2008-2016 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy.