Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

Splat the Cat Lift-the-Flap Book Series
Author: created by Rob Scotton
Number of Books in Series: 4 so far
Age Group: 4 - 8 years

Reading Level: AR Level 1.8
GLE 1.7-2.0
DRA 16-24
Lexile 300-450
Companion/Related Series: list of all Splat the Cat series

Book 1 Summary: Easter is almost here! Splat has to tell the Easter Bunny what he wants most. A really big Easter egg, of course!

But where is the Easter Bunny? Do you know?

Splat the Cat Lift-the-Flap Books Book List:

This series can be read in any order.

Publication Order

Book 1: Splat the Cat: Where's the Easter Bunny?
Ages 4-8. January 25, 2011.
GLE: 1.7
F&P/GRL: J;  DRA: 16

Book 2: Splat the Cat: Funny Valentine
Ages 4-8. November 27, 2012.
GLE: 2
F&P/GRL: M;  DRA: 24

Book 3: Splat the Cat: What Was That?
Ages 4-8. July 23, 2013.
AR: 1.8 (0.5 Point, Quiz #162813);  GLE: 2
F&P/GRL: K;  DRA: 18

Book 4: Splat the Cat and the Snowy Day Surprise
Ages 4-8. October 7, 2014.

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 4 Books

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Author Website for Rob Scotton

Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 24, 2016

Copyright © 2008-2016 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy.