Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

Spirit Animals: Fall of the Beasts Series
Authors: Eliot Schrefer, Victoria Schwab, Varian Johnson, Jonathan Auxier, Sarah Prineas, Christina Diaz Gonzalez
Number of Books in Series: 7 so far
Age Group: 8 - 13 years

Reading Level: AR Levels 4.7-5.9
Lexile 800-860
Companion/Related Series: Spirit Animals, Spirit Animals: The Book of Shane, Spirit Animals Special Edition

This series continues the story that began in Spirit Animals.

Spirit Animals: Fall of the Beasts Book List:

This series should be read in the correct order listed here.

Book 1: Immortal Guardians
Ages 8-13. August 11, 2015.
AR: 5.9 (7.0 Points, Quiz #175913)

Book 2: Broken Ground
Ages 8-13. December 22, 2015.
AR: 5.8 (7.0 Points, Quiz #179009)

Book 3: The Return
Ages 8-13. April 26, 2016.
AR: 4.7 (7.0 Points, Quiz #181950)

Book 4: The Burning Tide
Ages 8-13. September 13, 2016.

Book 5: Heart of the Land
Ages 8-13. May 9, 2017.

Book 6: The Wildcat's Claw
Ages 8-13. October 10, 2017.

Book 7: Stormspeaker
Ages 8-13. January 30, 2018.

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 7 Books

Best Seller Lists:

New York Times children's best-seller list

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Official or Publisher Website for Spirit Animals: Fall of the Beasts Series
Author Website for Eliot Schrefer
Author Blog for Victoria Schwab
Author Website for Varian Johnson
Author Website for Jonathan Auxier
Author Website for Sarah Prineas
Author Website for Christina Diaz Gonzalez

Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: September 14, 2017

Copyright © 2008-2017 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy.