Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

Silver Pony Ranch Series
Author: D. L. Green
Illustrator: Emily Wallis
Number of Books in Series: 2 so far
Age Group: 6 - 8 years

Reading Level: AR Levels 2.9-3.2
GLE 2.0
F&P/GRL estimated L-N
DRA estimated 22-24
Lexile 400-470
Companion/Related Series: list of all Branches series

Book 1 Summary: Nine-year-old Tori is thrilled to be spending the summer at her grandmother's ranch, even if she has to share a room with her younger sister Miranda, who is eight--there is a beautiful, but very nervous, new pony called Jewel that she would love to ride, but her grandmother feels that this pony is just too much for a child.

Silver Pony Ranch Book List:

This series should be read in the correct order listed here.

Book 1: Sparkling Jewel
Ages 6-8. August 25, 2015.
AR: 2.9 (1.0 Point, Quiz #176893)

Book 2: Sweet Buttercup
Ages 6-8. January 5, 2016.
AR: 3.2 (1.0 Point, Quiz #174135);  GLE: 2

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 2 Books

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Official or Publisher Website for Silver Pony Ranch Series
Author Website for D. L. Green

Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 24, 2016

Copyright © 2008-2016 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy.