Kids Book Series  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

The Copernicus Legacy Series
Author: Tony Abbott
Illustrator: Bill Perkins
Number of Books in Series: 3 so far
Age Group: 8 - 12 years
Accelerated Reader (AR) Level: 4.8 to 5.3
Companion/Related Series: Copernicus Archives

Book 1 Summary: Wade, Lily, Darrell, and Becca fly from Texas to Germany for the funeral of an old family friend. But instead of just paying their respects, they wind up on a dangerous, mind-blowing quest to unlock an ancient, guarded secret that could destroy the fate of the world.

List of Books:

Book 1: Forbidden Stone
Book 1: Age Group: 8 - 12 years. Published on January 7, 2014.
Book 1: Accelerated Reader (AR): Level 4.8 - Points 11 - Quiz #163891

Book 2: The Serpent's Curse
Book 2: Age Group: 8 - 12 years. Published on October 7, 2014.
Book 2: Accelerated Reader (AR): Level 5.3 - Points 13 - Quiz #170131

Book 3: The Golden Vendetta
Book 3: Age Group: 8 - 12 years. To be published on August 25, 2015.
Book 3: Accelerated Reader (AR) information not available.

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 3 Books
Book Sets: Age Group: 8 - 12 years
Book Sets: Accelerated Reader (AR) Level: 4.8 to 5.3
Book Sets: Lexile reading level not available.

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Official or Publisher Website for The Copernicus Legacy Series
Author Website for Tony Abbott

Latest Site News

May 15: Another batch of series have been added.

...see the list

Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us


Copyright © 2008-2015 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy.