Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

Seekers Series
Author: Erin Hunter
Number of Books in Series: 6
Age Group: 8 - 13 years

Reading Level: AR Levels 4.8-5.4
GLE 4.6-5.5
DRA 50
Lexile 740-840
Companion/Related Series: list of all Seekers series

Book 1 Summary: Three young bears of different species--one black, one polar, and one grizzly--travel on a perilous quest to the Northern Lights, escorting a shape-shifting grizzly cub whose destiny will affect them all.

Seekers Book List:

This series should be read in the correct order listed here.

Book 1: The Quest Begins
Ages 8-13. May 27, 2008.
AR: 5.4 (12 Points, Quiz #123127);  GLE: 5.5

Book 2: Great Bear Lake
Ages 8-13. January 29, 2009.
AR: 5.2 (11 Points, Quiz #128929);  GLE: 4.6

Book 3: Smoke Mountain
Ages 8-13. May 4, 2009.
AR: 4.8 (9 Points, Quiz #130734);  GLE: 5
F&P/GRL: V;  DRA: 50

Book 4: The Last Wilderness
Ages 8-13. January 21, 2010.
AR: 5.3 (9 Points, Quiz #136094)

Book 5: Fire in the Sky
Ages 8-13. April 22, 2010.
AR: 5 (9 Points, Quiz #137747)

Book 6: Spirits in the Stars
Ages 8-13. February 8, 2011.
AR: 5.4 (10 Points, Quiz #142968)

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 6 Books

Best Seller Lists:

New York Times best-seller list

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Official or Publisher Website for Seekers Series
Author Website for Erin Hunter

Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: October 20, 2017

Copyright © 2008-2017 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy.