Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

Secrets of Bearhaven Series
Author: K. E. Rocha
Number of Books in Series: 3
Age Group: 8 - 12 years

Reading Level: AR Levels 5.0-5.2
DRA 50
Lexile 740-800

Book 1 Summary: When Spencer Plain's uncle pulls him out of school, and they find themselves being chased by a strange car, Spencer does not know what is going on--but soon he is rescued from the woods by a bear, and taken to Bearhaven, a secret refuge his parents created, filled with bears who can talk, where, desperate to find his parents, he and a bear cub named Kate decide to take matters into their own hands.

Secrets of Bearhaven Book List:

This series should be read in the correct order listed here.

Book 1: Secrets of Bearhaven
Ages 8-12. January 5, 2016.
AR: 5.2 (9.0 Points, Quiz #179020)
F&P/GRL: U;  DRA: 50

Book 2: Mission to Moon Farm
Ages 8-12. August 30, 2016.
AR: 5.1 (7.0 Points, Quiz #184279)
F&P/GRL: U;  DRA: 50

Book 3: Hidden Rock Rescue
Ages 8-12. December 27, 2016.
AR: 5.0 (7.0 Points, Quiz #187208)
F&P/GRL: U;  DRA: 50

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 3 Books

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Author Website for K. E. Rocha

Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: October 20, 2017

Copyright © 2008-2017 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy.