Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

The School for Good and Evil Series
Author: Soman Chainani
Illustrators: Iacopo Bruno, Michael Blank
Number of Books in Series: 3
Age Group: 8 - 12 years

Reading Level: AR Levels 5.2-6.2
GLE 5.2-6.0
DRA 60
Lexile 830-930

Book 1 Summary: Best friends Sophie (princess wannabe) and Agatha (witchy loner) are headed (via kidnapping) to the School for Good and Evil, but their assumed destinies are reversed.

School for Good and Evil Book List:

This series should be read in the correct order listed here.

Book 1: The School for Good and Evil
Ages 8-12. May 14, 2013.
AR: 5.2 (16.0 Points, Quiz #161269);  GLE: 5.2
F&P/GRL: X;  DRA: 60

Book 2: A World without Princes
Ages 8-12. April 15, 2014.
AR: 5.7 (15.0 Points, Quiz #167295);  GLE: 6
F&P/GRL: Y;  DRA: 60

Book 3: The Last Ever After
Ages 8-12. July 21, 2015.
AR: 6.2 (25.0 Points, Quiz #175951)

Companion Book: The Ever Never Handbook
Ages 8-12. July 12, 2016.

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 3 Books

Best Seller Lists:

New York Times best-seller list

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Official or Publisher Website for The School for Good and Evil Series
Author Website for Soman Chainani

Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 24, 2016

Copyright © 2008-2016 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy.