Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

Princess Pink and the Land of Fake-Believe Series
Author: Noah Z. Jones
Number of Books in Series: 4
Age Group: 5 - 7 years

Reading Level: AR Levels 2.8-3.1
GLE estimated 2.2-2.6
F&P/GRL estimated K-N
DRA estimated 20-30
Lexile 380-500
Companion/Related Series: list of all Branches series

Fairy tales go hilariously off course as Princess Pink meets wacky characters in the land of Fake-Believe!

This series is part of Branches, Scholastic's unique line of books specifically designed for newly independent readers who are ready to make the exciting leap from leveled readers, but not quite prepared for a traditional chapter book.

Princess Pink and the Land of Fake-Believe Book List:

This series can be read in any order.

Publication Order

Book 1: Moldylocks and the Three Beards
Ages 5-7. April 29, 2014.
AR: 3.1 (0.5 Point, Quiz #165168)

Book 2: Little Red Quacking Hood
Ages 5-7. August 26, 2014.
AR: 2.8 (0.5 Point, Quiz #169141)

Book 3: The Three Little Pugs
Ages 5-7. August 25, 2015.

Book 4: Jack and the Snackstalk
Ages 5-7. January 26, 2016.

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 4 Books

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Official or Publisher Website for Princess Pink and the Land of Fake-Believe Series
Author Website for Noah Z. Jones

Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 24, 2016

Copyright © 2008-2016 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy.