Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

Pigeon Board Book Series
Author: Mo Willems
Illustrator: Mo Willems
Number of Books in Series: 2 so far
Age Group: 1 - 4 years

Reading Level: AR Levels estimated 1.3-1.7
GLE estimated 1.5-1.6
DRA 12-14
Lexile 220
Companion/Related Series: Pigeon

Book 1 Summary: How does it feel to be a Pigeon? Well, the bus driver is trying to get him to act happy, but as we all know, this is one bird that is not going to be told what to do! Throughout this hilarious board book, Pigeon runs through his signature gamut of emotions while attempting to thwart his old nemesis.

Pigeon Board Books Book List:

This series can be read in any order.

Book 1: The Pigeon Has Feelings, Too!
Ages 1-4. January 1, 2005.
F&P/GRL: G;  DRA: 12

Book 2: The Pigeon Loves Things That Go!
Ages 1-4. January 1, 2005.
F&P/GRL: H;  DRA: 14

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 2 Books

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Author Website for Mo Willems

Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 24, 2016

Copyright © 2008-2016 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy.