Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

Olivia Sharp, Nate the Great's Cousin Series
Also known or published as Olivia Sharp, Agent for Secrets
Authors: Marjorie Weinman Sharmat, Mitchell Sharmat
Illustrator: Denise Brunkus
Number of Books in Series: 4
Age Group: 6 - 9 years

Reading Level: AR Levels 3.0-3.2
GLE 2.4
DRA estimated 22-24
Lexile 410-460
Companion/Related Series: Nate the Great

This spin-off series features Olivia Sharp, cousin of Nate the Great.

Book 1 Summary: Wealthy secret agent Olivia Sharp helps depressed Duncan find a friend.

Olivia Sharp, Nate the Great's Cousin Book List:

This series can be read in any order.

Publication Order

Book 1: The Pizza Monster
Ages 6-9. 1989.
AR: 3.2 (0.5 Point, Quiz #87859)

Book 2: The Princess of the Fillmore Street School
Ages 6-9. 1989.
AR: 3.2 (0.5 Point, Quiz #87860)

Book 3: The Sly Spy
Ages 6-9. 1990.
AR: 3 (0.5 Point, Quiz #88509);  GLE: 2.4

Book 4: The Green Toenails Gang
Ages 6-9. 1991.
AR: 3 (0.5 Point, Quiz #102050)

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 4 Books

Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 24, 2016

Copyright © 2008-2016 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy.