Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

The Nuts: Keep Rolling!
The Nuts Series Book #3 of 3 in publication order (switch to alphabetical order)
Author: Eric Litwin
Illustrator: Scott Magoon

Book Info

Published on April 18, 2017
Age Group: 3 - 7 years

32 pages. List price $17.99
ISBN-10: 0316322512
ISBN-13: 9780316322515
$12.24 new from (free shipping available for book orders > $25)

Kindle eBook
List price not available.
Check current price on

Kindle eBook
List price not available.
Check current price on

... more editions & prices

*Book prices and availability listed here are updated at least hourly and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of the book.

Book #:  1  2  3 
Complete or Partial Sets of Up to 3 Books

Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 19, 2016

Copyright © 2008-2016 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy.