Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

The Nuts Series
Author: Eric Litwin
Illustrator: Scott Magoon
Number of Books in Series: 3 so far
Age Group: 3 - 7 years

Reading Level: AR Level 1.7
GLE estimated 1.6
F&P/GRL estimated H
DRA estimated 14
Lexile estimated 265

Book 1 Summary: Mama Nut says it's bedtime, but Hazel Nut and Wally Nut just aren't quite ready to stop the fun and go to bed.

Nuts Book List:

This series can be read in any order.

Publication Order

Book 1: Bedtime at the Nut House
Ages 3-7. July 29, 2014.
AR: 1.7 (0.5 Point, Quiz #167915)

Book 2: Sing and Dance in Your Polka-Dot Pants
Ages 3-7. September 22, 2015.

Book 3: Keep Rolling!
Ages 3-7. April 18, 2017.

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 3 Books

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Author Website for Eric Litwin

Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 24, 2016

Copyright © 2008-2016 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy.