Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

Nathan Abercrombie, Accidental Zombie Series
Author: David Lubar
Number of Books in Series: 5
Age Group: 8 - 12 years

Reading Level: AR Levels 3.6-3.8
GLE estimated 3.1-3.3
F&P/GRL estimated O-P
DRA estimated 30-34
Lexile 520-540

Book 1 Summary: Tired of continually having his feelings hurt by popular students and bullies, fifth-grader Nathan agrees to try an experimental formula, Hurt-Be-Gone, and becomes a half-dead zombie, a condition which, he soon discovers, has some real advantages.

Nathan Abercrombie, Accidental Zombie Book List:

This series should be read in the correct order listed here.

Book 1: My Rotten Life
Ages 8-12. August 1, 2009.
AR: 3.7 (4 Points, Quiz #132458)

Book 2: Dead Guy Spy
Ages 8-12. January 5, 2010.
AR: 3.8 (4 Points, Quiz #136768)

Book 3: Goop Soup
Ages 8-12. April 22, 2010.
AR: 3.7 (4 Points, Quiz #139957)

Book 4: The Big Stink
Ages 8-12. August 31, 2010.
AR: 3.6 (4 Points, Quiz #139959)

Book 5: Enter the Zombie
Ages 8-12. January 4, 2011.
AR: 3.8 (5 Points, Quiz #142514)

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 5 Books

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Author Website for David Lubar

Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 24, 2016

Copyright © 2008-2016 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy.