Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

Nancy Clancy Chapter Book Series
Also known or published as Fancy Nancy Chapter Books
Authors: Jane O'Connor, created by Jane O'Connor
Illustrator: Robin Preiss Glasser
Number of Books in Series: 8
Age Group: 6 - 10 years

Reading Level: AR Levels 3.2-4.3
GLE 2.5-3.0
DRA 34
Lexile 450-480
Companion/Related Series: list of all Fancy Nancy series

Book 1 Summary: In her chapter book debut, Nancy Clancy must find the culprit when a prized possession goes missing at school.


Nancy Clancy Chapter Books Book List:

This series can be read in any order.

Publication Order

Book 1: Nancy Clancy, Super Sleuth
Ages 6-10. April 3, 2012.
AR: 3.3 (1 Point, Quiz #151125);  GLE: 2.5
F&P/GRL: O;  DRA: 34

Book 2: Nancy Clancy, Secret Admirer
Ages 6-10. January 2, 2013.
AR: 3.2 (1 Point, Quiz #157425);  GLE: 3
F&P/GRL: O;  DRA: 34

Book 3: Nancy Clancy Sees the Future!
Ages 6-10. October 1, 2013.
AR: 3.5 (1 Point, Quiz #162373)

Book 4: Nancy Clancy, Secret of the Silver Key
Ages 6-10. May 6, 2014.
AR: 4.3 (1 Point, Quiz #166500)

Book 5: Nancy Clancy, Star of Stage and Screen
Ages 6-10. February 3, 2015.
AR: 3.8 (1 Point, Quiz #172243)

Book 6: Nancy Clancy, Soccer Mania
Ages 6-10. September 8, 2015.

Book 7: Nancy Clancy Seeks a Fortune
Ages 6-10. June 7, 2016.

Book 8: Nancy Clancy: Late-Breaking News!
Ages 6-10. February 28, 2017.

Companion Book: Nancy Clancy: My Secret Diary
Ages 6-10. February 3, 2015.

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 8 Books

Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: September 14, 2017

Copyright © 2008-2017 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy.