Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

My First Little House Lift-the-Flap Book Series
Author: Laura Ingalls Wilder
Illustrator: Doris Ettlinger
Number of Books in Series: 2
Age Group: 3 - 5 years
Companion/Related Series: list of all Little House series

My First Little House Lift-the-Flap Books Book List:

This series can be read in any order.

Book 1: Laura's Christmas
Ages 3-5. October 9, 1998.

Book 2: Laura's Little House
Ages 3-5. October 1, 1998.

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 2 Books

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Official or Publisher Website for My First Little House Lift-the-Flap Books Series

Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 24, 2016

Copyright © 2008-2016 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy.