Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

Mrs. Hartwell's Class Adventures Series
Author: Julie Danneberg
Illustrator: Judy Love
Number of Books in Series: 5
Age Group: 5 - 9 years

Reading Level: AR Levels 2.4-4.3
GLE 2.6-2.8
DRA 20-24
Lexile 210-740

Book 1 Summary: Sarah is afraid to start at a new school, but both she and the reader are in for a surprise when she gets to her class.

Mrs. Hartwell's Class Adventures Book List:

This series should be read in the correct order listed here.

Book 1: First Day Jitters
Ages 5-9. February 1, 2000.
AR: 2.4 (0.5 Point, Quiz #41001);  GLE: 2.6
F&P/GRL: L;  DRA: 20

Book 2: First Year Letters
Ages 5-9. February 1, 2003.
AR: 4.3 (0.5 Point, Quiz #67311);  GLE: 2.8
F&P/GRL: M;  DRA: 24

Book 3: Last Day Blues
Ages 5-9. January 30, 2006.
AR: 3.7 (0.5 Point, Quiz #105217)

Book 4: The Big Test
Ages 5-9. July 1, 2011.
AR: 3.1 (0.5 Point, Quiz #144023)

Book 5: Field-Trip Fiasco
Ages 5-9. January 6, 2015.

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 5 Books

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Author Website for Julie Danneberg

Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 24, 2016

Copyright © 2008-2016 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy.