Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

Lotus Lane Series
Author: Kyla May
Number of Books in Series: 4
Age Group: 6 - 8 years

Reading Level: AR Levels 3.5-4.2
GLE 2.0-4.2
DRA 30-40
Lexile 640-740
Companion/Related Series: list of all Branches series

These fun diaries give readers a glimpse into the fabulous Lotus Lane Girls Club.

This series is part of Branches, Scholastic's unique line of books specifically designed for newly independent readers who are ready to make the exciting leap from leveled readers, but not quite prepared for a traditional chapter book.

Lotus Lane Book List:

This series should be read in the correct order listed here.

Book 1: Kiki: My Stylish Life
Ages 6-8. April 30, 2013.
AR: 3.7 (1 Point, Quiz #158548);  GLE: 2
F&P/GRL: N;  DRA: 30

Book 2: Coco: My Delicious Life
Ages 6-8. June 25, 2013.
AR: 4.2 (1 Point, Quiz #159136);  GLE: 2
F&P/GRL: Q;  DRA: 40

Book 3: Lulu: My Glamorous Life
Ages 6-8. August 27, 2013.
AR: 3.5 (1 Point, Quiz #161402);  GLE: 2.4
F&P/GRL: O;  DRA: 34

Book 4: Mika: My New Life
Ages 6-8. October 29, 2013.
AR: 4 (1 Point, Quiz #162050);  GLE: 4.2
F&P/GRL: O;  DRA: 34

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 4 Books

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Official or Publisher Website for Lotus Lane Series
Author Website for Kyla May

Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 24, 2016

Copyright © 2008-2016 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy.