Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

LEGO Ninjago Graphic Novel Series (graphic novel format)
Author: Greg Farshtey
Illustrators: Paulo Henrique, Jolyon Yates
Number of Books in Series: 11 so far
Age Group: 8 - 12 years

Reading Level: AR Level estimated 6.0
GLE estimated 8.6
F&P/GRL estimated W
DRA estimated 60
Lexile 880
Companion/Related Series: LEGO Ninjago Reader, LEGO Ninjago Graphic Novels, LEGO Ninjago Chapter Books, LEGO Ninjago Dark Island Trilogy

LEGO Ninjago Graphic Novels (new series) Book List:

This series should be read in the correct order listed here.

Book 1: Tournament of Elements
Ages 8-12. September 29, 2015.

Book 2: Ghost Ninja
Ages 8-12. March 29, 2016.

Book 3: From Ghosts to Pirates
Ages 8-12. November 15, 2016.

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 11 Books

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Author Blog for Greg Farshtey

Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 24, 2016

Copyright © 2008-2016 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy.