Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

Judy Moody & Stink Series
Author: Megan McDonald
Illustrator: Peter H. Reynolds
Number of Books in Series: 4
Age Group: 6 - 10 years

Reading Level: AR Levels 3.3-3.5
GLE 3.2-3.5
DRA 24-38
Lexile 510-560
Companion/Related Series: Judy Moody, Stink, Judy Moody and Friends

Fun new adventures Judy Moody shares with her llittle brother James, better known as Stink.

Judy Moody & Stink Book List:

This series can be read in any order.

Publication Order

Book 1: The Holly Joliday
Ages 6-10. September 11, 2007.
AR: 3.4 (1 Point, Quiz #119068);  GLE: 3.2

Book 2: The Mad, Mad, Mad, Mad Treasure Hunt
Ages 6-10. August 1, 2009.
AR: 3.5 (1 Point, Quiz #131844);  GLE: 3.5
F&P/GRL: P;  DRA: 38

Book 3: The Big Bad Blackout
Ages 6-10. April 8, 2014.
AR: 3.3 (1 Point, Quiz #165702);  GLE: 3.3
F&P/GRL: M;  DRA: 24

Book 4: The Wishbone Wish
Ages 6-10. September 8, 2015.

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 4 Books

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Official or Publisher Website for Judy Moody & Stink Series
Author Website for Megan McDonald

Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 24, 2016

Copyright © 2008-2016 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy.