Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

Humphrey's Tiny Tales Series
Author: Betty G. Birney
Illustrators: Penny Dann, Priscilla Burris
Number of Books in Series: 8 so far
Age Group: 5 - 9 years

Reading Level: AR Level estimated 3.3
GLE estimated 2.6
F&P/GRL estimated N
DRA estimated 30
Lexile 490
Companion/Related Series: According to Humphrey

This series was originally published in the UK exclusively, but now an American edition is available for some the books though they're numbered differently than their British counterparts.


Humphrey's Tiny Tales Book List:

These books can be read in any order, and are listed here as they were originally numbered in the UK.

Publication Order

Book 1: My Pet Show Panic
Ages 5-9. March 1, 2011.

Book 2: My Summer Fair Surprise
Ages 5-9. June 1, 2011.

Book 3: My Creepy-Crawly Camping Adventure
Ages 5-9. September 1, 2011.

Book 4: My Great Big Birthday Bash
Ages 5-9. March 1, 2012.

Book 5: My Treasure Hunt Trouble
Ages 5-9. June 1, 2012.

Book 6: My Playful Puppy Problem
Ages 5-9. February 7, 2013.

Book 7: My Really Wheely Racing Day!
Ages 5-9. July 4, 2013.

Book 8: My Mixed Up Magic Trick!
Ages 5-9. August 23, 2016.

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 8 Books

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Author Website for Betty G. Birney

Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 24, 2016

Copyright © 2008-2016 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy.