Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

Geronimo Stilton and the Kingdom of Fantasy Series
Author: Geronimo Stilton
Number of Books in Series: 9 so far
Age Group: 7 - 10 years

Reading Level: AR Levels 3.9-5.1
GLE 2.4-4.2
DRA 40-50
Lexile 500-720
Companion/Related Series: list of all Geronimo Stilton series

Book 1 Summary: Join Geronimo for his biggest, most fabumouse adventure yet! Dragons, mermaids, and much, much more await readers in this very special edition!

I knew from the start that it was no ordinary day, but I certainly didn't expect to find a golden staircase in my attic. Up at the top, there was a door. And beyond the door was a world I never could have imagined -- the Kingdom of Fantasy!

Along with my guide, a frog named Scribblehopper, I set off on an incredible adventure to save the Queen of the Fairies. But along the way, I had to face giant scorpions, witches, sea serpents, pixies, and dozens of other creatures that I had only ever heard stories about. Holey cheese, what a journey! Could I save the Queen . . . and my own tail?


Geronimo Stilton and the Kingdom of Fantasy Book List:

This series should be read in the correct order listed here.

Book 1: The Kingdom of Fantasy
Ages 7-10. December 1, 2009.
AR: 3.9 (3 Points, Quiz #134600);  GLE: 2.4
F&P/GRL: T;  DRA: 50

Book 2: The Quest for Paradise
Ages 7-10. October 1, 2010.
AR: 4 (3 Points, Quiz #140206);  GLE: 4
F&P/GRL: T;  DRA: 50

Book 3: The Amazing Voyage
Ages 7-10. September 1, 2011.
AR: 4.2 (2 Points, Quiz #146632);  GLE: 2.4
F&P/GRL: S;  DRA: 40

Book 4: The Dragon Prophecy
Ages 7-10. September 1, 2012.
AR: 4.4 (3 Points, Quiz #153826);  GLE: 3.7

Book 5: The Volcano of Fire
Ages 7-10. August 27, 2013.
AR: 4.8 (4 Points, Quiz #161024);  GLE: 4.2
F&P/GRL: T;  DRA: 50

Book 6: The Search for Treasure
Ages 7-10. August 26, 2014.
AR: 4.9 (4 Points, Quiz #168810);  GLE: 4
F&P/GRL: S;  DRA: 40

Book 7: The Enchanted Charms
Ages 7-10. May 26, 2015.

Book 8: The Hour of Magic
Ages 7-10. May 31, 2016.
AR: 5.1 (4.0 Points, Quiz #182459)

Book 9: The Wizard's Wand
Ages 7-10. August 30, 2016.

Companion Book: The Phoenix of Destiny: An Epic Kingdom of Fantasy Adventure
Ages 7-10. August 25, 2015.

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 9 Books

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Official or Publisher Website for Geronimo Stilton and the Kingdom of Fantasy Series

Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 24, 2016

Copyright © 2008-2016 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy.