Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

The Genius Files Series
Author: Dan Gutman
Number of Books in Series: 5 so far
Age Group: 8 - 12 years

Reading Level: AR Levels 4.8-5.0
GLE 4.0
DRA 40
Lexile 720-750

Book 1 Summary: On a cross-country vacation with their parents, twins Coke and Pepsi, soon to be thirteen, fend off strange assassins as they try to come to terms with their being part of a top-secret government organization known as The Genius Files.

Genius Files Book List:

This series should be read in the correct order listed here.

Book 1: Mission Unstoppable
Ages 8-12. January 1, 2011.
AR: 4.8 (8.0 Points, Quiz #142994)

Book 2: Never Say Genius
Ages 8-12. January 1, 2012.
AR: 4.8 (7.0 Points, Quiz #150768);  GLE: 4
F&P/GRL: S;  DRA: 40

Book 3: You Only Die Twice
Ages 8-12. January 22, 2013.
AR: 4.9 (7.0 Points, Quiz #157824)

Book 4: From Texas with Love
Ages 8-12. January 28, 2014.
AR: 5.0 (7.0 Points, Quiz #164519)

Book 5: License to Thrill
Ages 8-12. January 27, 2015.
AR: 5.0 (6.0 Points, Quiz #172034)

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 5 Books

Best Seller Lists:

New York Times best-seller list

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Author Website for Dan Gutman

Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 24, 2016

Copyright © 2008-2016 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy.