Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

Five Kingdoms Series
Author: Brandon Mull
Number of Books in Series: 5 so far
Age Group: 8 - 12 years

Reading Level: AR Levels 4.4-4.7

Book 1 Summary: Whisked through a portal to The Outskirts, an in-between world, sixth-grader Cole must rescue his friends and find his way back home--before his existence is forgotten.

Five Kingdoms Book List:

This series should be read in the correct order listed here.

Book 1: Sky Raiders
Ages 8-12. January 14, 2014.
AR: 4.4 (14 Points, Quiz #165276)

Book 2: Rogue Knight
Ages 8-12. October 21, 2014.
AR: 4.7 (16 Points, Quiz #170828)

Book 3: Crystal Keepers
Ages 8-12. March 17, 2015.
AR: 4.7 (16 Points, Quiz #172803)

Book 4: Death Weavers
Ages 8-12. March 15, 2016.
AR: 4.4 (17.0 Points, Quiz #180843)

Book 5: Time Jumpers
Ages 8-12. March 13, 2018.

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 5 Books

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Official or Publisher Website for Five Kingdoms Series
Author Website for Brandon Mull

Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: September 14, 2017

Copyright © 2008-2017 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy.