Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

The First Formic War Series
Authors: Orson Scott Card, Aaron Johnston
Number of Books in Series: 3 so far
Age Group: 12 - 18 years

Reading Level: AR Levels 5.2-5.6
GLE estimated 5.0-7.2
F&P/GRL estimated U-V
DRA estimated 60
Lexile estimated 760-810
Companion/Related Series: Ender Quintet, Ender's Shadow, Second Formic War

This series is a prequel set more than 100 years before the events of Ender Quintet.

First Formic War Book List:

This series should be read in the correct order listed here.

Book 1: Earth Unaware
Ages 12-18. July 17, 2012.
AR: 5.6 (20 Points, Quiz #167355)

Book 2: Earth Afire
Ages 12-18. June 4, 2013.
AR: 5.2 (22 Points, Quiz #167353)

Book 3: Earth Awakens
Ages 12-18. June 10, 2014.
AR: 5.3 (21 Points, Quiz #167354)

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 3 Books

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Author Website for Orson Scott Card
Author Website for Aaron Johnston

Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 24, 2016

Copyright © 2008-2016 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy.