Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

Fancy Nancy Lift-the-Flap Book Series
Author: created by Jane O'Connor
Number of Books in Series: 3 so far
Age Group: 4 - 8 years

Reading Level: AR Levels 1.6-2.5
GLE 2.2
F&P/GRL estimated Q
DRA estimated 38
Lexile 600
Companion/Related Series: list of all Fancy Nancy series

Fancy Nancy Lift-the-Flap Books Book List:

This series can be read in any order.

Publication Order

Book 1: Fancy Nancy's Elegant Easter
Ages 4-8. December 29, 2009.
AR: 1.6 (0.5 Point, Quiz #135209)

Book 2: Fancy Nancy's Marvelous Mother's Day Brunch
Ages 4-8. March 15, 2011.
AR: 2.2 (0.5 Point, Quiz #143448);  GLE: 2.2

Book 3: Fancy Nancy: JoJo's First Day Jitters
Ages 4-8. June 26, 2012.
AR: 2.5 (0.5 Point, Quiz #155036)

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 3 Books

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Official or Publisher Website for Fancy Nancy Lift-the-Flap Books Series

Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: October 19, 2017

Copyright © 2008-2017 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy.