Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

The Familiars Series
Authors: Adam Jay Epstein, Andrew Jacobson
Illustrator: Dave Phillips
Number of Books in Series: 4 so far
Age Group: 8 - 12 years

Reading Level: AR Levels 5.5-6.6
GLE 6.4
DRA 50
Lexile 880-930

Book 4 Summary: Aldwyn, Skylar, and Gilbert must embark on a journey to clear their names and save a Vastia after a necklace they give to Queen Loranella puts her under a dangerous curse.

Familiars Book List:

This series should be read in the correct order listed here.

Book 1: The Familiars
Ages 8-12. January 1, 2010.
AR: 6.3 (10 Points, Quiz #140349);  GLE: 6.4
F&P/GRL: V;  DRA: 50

Book 2: Secrets of the Crown
Ages 8-12. September 6, 2011.
AR: 6.6 (10 Points, Quiz #148078)

Book 3: Circle of Heroes
Ages 8-12. September 4, 2012.
AR: 6.2 (8 Points, Quiz #156228)

Book 4: Palace of Dreams
Ages 8-12. December 23, 2013.
AR: 5.5 (8 Points, Quiz #163748)

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 4 Books

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Official or Publisher Website for The Familiars Series

Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 24, 2016

Copyright © 2008-2016 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy.