Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

Emily the Strange Novel Series
Authors: Rob Reger, Jessica Gruner
Illustrators: Rob Reger, Buzz Parker
Number of Books in Series: 4
Age Group: 12 - 17 years

Reading Level: AR Levels 5.3-5.8
GLE estimated 8.4-8.6
F&P/GRL estimated V-W
DRA estimated 60
Lexile 870-920
Companion/Related Series: list of all Emily the Strange series

Book 1 Summary: Emily the Strange has lost her memory and finds herself in the town of Blackrock with nothing more than her diary, her slingshot, and the clothes on her back.

Emily the Strange Novels Book List:

This series should be read in the correct order listed here.

Book 1: The Lost Days
Ages 12-17. May 28, 2009.
AR: 5.5 (7 Points, Quiz #131206)

Book 2: Stranger and Stranger
Ages 12-17. March 13, 2010.
AR: 5.8 (7 Points, Quiz #137891)

Book 3: Dark Times
Ages 12-17. January 1, 2010.
AR: 5.7 (6 Points, Quiz #143270)

Book 4: Piece of Mind
Ages 12-17. December 27, 2011.
AR: 5.3 (6 Points, Quiz #153395)

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 4 Books

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Official or Publisher Website for Emily the Strange Novels Series

Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 24, 2016

Copyright © 2008-2016 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy.