Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

Divergent Stories Series
Author: Veronica Roth
Number of Books in Series: 4
Age Group: 14 years and up

Reading Level: AR Level estimated 5.9
GLE 5.8
F&P/GRL estimated V
DRA estimated 60
Lexile 850
Companion/Related Series: Divergent

A series of short stories set in the world of Divergent told from Tobias Eaton's point of view. You should probably read the Divergent series first before reading these.

Divergent Stories Book List:

This series should be read in the correct order listed here.

Book 1: The Transfer
Ages 14 and up. September 3, 2013.
GLE: 5.8

Book 2: The Initiate
Ages 14 and up. July 8, 2014.
GLE: 5.8

Book 3: The Son
Ages 14 and up. July 8, 2014.
GLE: 5.8

Book 4: The Traitor
Ages 14 and up. July 8, 2014.
GLE: 5.8

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 4 Books

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Author Website for Veronica Roth

Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 24, 2016

Copyright © 2008-2016 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy.