Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

Disney Fairies Step-into-Reading Step 4 Series
Number of Books in Series: 4
Age Group: 5 - 8 years

Reading Level: AR Levels 2.5-3.0
GLE estimated 2.2-2.4
F&P/GRL estimated K-L
DRA estimated 20-24
Lexile estimated 365-425
Companion/Related Series: list of all Disney Fairies series

Book 1 Summary: Ginger and Dulcie have a bake-off to see who is the best baker in Pixie Hollow.

Disney Fairies Step-into-Reading Step 4 Book List:

This series can be read in any order.

Publication Order

Book 1: The Fairy Berry Bake-Off
Ages 5-8. April 8, 2008.
AR: 3 (0.5 Point, Quiz #122370)

Book 2: Pixie Hollow Paint Day
Ages 5-8. May 12, 2009.
AR: 2.6 (0.5 Point, Quiz #132789)

Book 3: A Dozen Fairy Dresses
Ages 5-8. May 11, 2010.
AR: 2.8 (0.5 Point, Quiz #137752)

Book 4: A Fairy Frost
Ages 5-8. August 9, 2011.
AR: 2.5 (0.5 Point, Quiz #145446)

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 4 Books

Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 24, 2016

Copyright © 2008-2016 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy.