Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

Circle of Magic Series
Author: Tamora Pierce
Number of Books in Series: 4
Age Group: 10 - 15 years

Reading Level: AR Levels 5.5-5.9
GLE 4.8-5.5
DRA 50
Lexile 730-810
Companion/Related Series: Circle Opens

Book 1 Summary: Four young misfits find themselves living in a strictly disciplined temple community where they become friends while also learning to do crafts and to use their powers, especially magic.

Circle of Magic Book List:

This series should be read in the correct order listed here.

Book 1: Sandry's Book
Ages 10-15. September 1, 1995.
AR: 5.5 (9 Points, Quiz #45708);  GLE: 4.8

Book 2: Tris's Book
Ages 10-15. April 1, 1998.
AR: 5.5 (9 Points, Quiz #45717);  GLE: 5.5
F&P/GRL: V;  DRA: 50

Book 3: Daja's Book
Ages 10-15. October 1, 1998.
AR: 5.7 (8 Points, Quiz #45702);  GLE: 5.3
F&P/GRL: V;  DRA: 50

Book 4: Briar's Book
Ages 10-15. April 1, 1999.
AR: 5.9 (9 Points, Quiz #42800);  GLE: 5.2
F&P/GRL: U;  DRA: 50

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 4 Books

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Author Website for Tamora Pierce

Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 24, 2016

Copyright © 2008-2016 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy.