Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

The Candymakers Series
Author: Wendy Mass
Number of Books in Series: 2
Age Group: 8 - 12 years

Reading Level: AR Levels 5.0-5.2
Lexile 740-790

Book 1 Summary: When four twelve-year-olds, including Logan, who has grown up never leaving his parents' Life Is Sweet candy factory, compete in the Confectionary Association's annual contest, they unexpectedly become friends and uncover secrets about themselves during the process.

Candymakers Book List:

This series should be read in the correct order listed here.

Book 1: The Candymakers
Ages 8-12. October 5, 2010.
AR: 5.0 (15.0 Points, Quiz #140165)

Book 2: The Candymakers and the Great Chocolate Chase
Ages 8-12. August 2, 2016.
AR: 5.2 (23.0 Points, Quiz #184249)

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 2 Books

Best Seller Lists:

New York Times best-seller list

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Author Website for Wendy Mass

Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: October 19, 2017

Copyright © 2008-2017 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy.