Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

Candy Fairies Specials Series
Author: Helen Perelman
Illustrator: Erica-Jane Waters
Number of Books in Series: 3 so far
Age Group: 7 - 10 years

Reading Level: AR Levels 3.9-4.2
GLE estimated 3.3-3.9
F&P/GRL estimated Q-R
DRA estimated 38-40
Lexile estimated 590-635
Companion/Related Series: Candy Fairies

Book 1 Summary: The five Candy Fairies travel to Sugar Cove to investigate whether goblins are responsible for melting the candy in the Sugar Valley.

Candy Fairies Specials Book List:

This series can be read in any order.

Publication Order

Book 1: Gooey Goblins
Ages 7-10. August 9, 2011.
AR: 3.9 (2 Points, Quiz #146963)

Book 2: A Royal Wedding
Ages 7-10. October 1, 2013.
AR: 4.2 (3 Points, Quiz #161943)

Book 3: The Peppermint Princess
Ages 7-10. October 11, 2016.

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 3 Books

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Official or Publisher Website for Candy Fairies Specials Series
Author Website for Helen Perelman

Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 24, 2016

Copyright © 2008-2016 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy.