Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

Bright Empires Series
Author: Stephen R. Lawhead
Number of Books in Series: 5 so far
Age Group: 14 years and up

Reading Level: AR Level 6.2
GLE estimated 8.7
F&P/GRL estimated W
DRA estimated 60
Lexile estimated 905

Book 2 Summary: Kit Livingstone is on the run, hunted by the Burley Men, as he tries to piece together a map that reveals the hidden dimensions of the multiverse. Kit, however, is not the only one traveling through time and space to influence the future of the future.

Bright Empires Book List:

This series should be read in the correct order listed here.

Book 1: The Skin Map
Ages 14 and up. August 31, 2010.
AR: 6.2 (17 Points, Quiz #160848)

Book 2: The Bone House
Ages 14 and up. September 6, 2011.

Book 3: The Spirit Well
Ages 14 and up. September 4, 2012.

Book 4: The Shadow Lamp
Ages 14 and up. September 3, 2013.

Book 5: The Fatal Tree
Ages 14 and up. November 4, 2014.

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 5 Books

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Author Website for Stephen R. Lawhead

Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 24, 2016

Copyright © 2008-2016 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy.