Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

The Berenstain Bears Happy House Book Series
Authors: Stan Berenstain, Jan Berenstain
Illustrators: Stan Berenstain, Jan Berenstain
Number of Books in Series: 4
Age Group: 3 - 8 years

Reading Level: AR Level 4.5
GLE 3.5
DRA 24
Lexile 640
Companion/Related Series: list of all Berenstain Bears series

Book 1 Summary: On an archeological dig, Brother and Sister Bear dig up a medieval knight's suit of armor and donate it to a museum with surprising results.

Berenstain Bears Happy House Books Book List:

This series can be read in any order.

Publication Order

Book 1: The Berenstain Bears' Knight to Remember
Ages 3-8. January 1, 1986.

Book 2: The Berenstain Bears and the Not-So-Buried Treasure
Ages 3-8. May 12, 1986.

Book 3: The Berenstain Bears and the Coughing Catfish
Ages 3-8. April 12, 1987.
AR: 4.5 (2 Points, Quiz #14653);  GLE: 3.5
F&P/GRL: M;  DRA: 24

Book 4: The Berenstain Bears and the Mansion Mystery
Ages 3-8. January 1, 1987.

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 4 Books

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Official or Publisher Website for The Berenstain Bears Happy House Books Series

You Might Also Like:

...and more Berenstain Bears gift ideas

Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: December 16, 2016

Copyright © 2008-2016 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy.