Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

The Berenstain Bears Board Book Series
Author: Mike Berenstain
Illustrator: Mike Berenstain
Number of Books in Series: 8 so far
Age Group: 2 - 5 years
Companion/Related Series: list of all Berenstain Bears series


Berenstain Bears Board Books Book List:

This series can be read in any order.

Publication Order

Book 1: The Berenstain Bears' Please & Thank You Book
Ages 2-5. March 3, 2015.

Book 2: The Berenstain Bears' Sleepy Time Book
Ages 2-5. March 3, 2015.

Book 3: The Berenstain Bears Clean Up
Ages 2-5. September 1, 2015.

Book 4: The Berenstain Bears Say "I'm Sorry!"
Ages 2-5. September 1, 2015.

Book 5: The Berenstain Bears' Easter Blessings
Ages 2-5. January 26, 2016.

Book 6: The Berenstain Bears: All God's Creatures
Ages 2-5. March 8, 2016.

Book 7: The Berenstain Bears' Book of Prayers
Ages 2-5. September 20, 2016.

Book 8: The Berenstain Bears Love One Another
Ages 2-5. October 4, 2016.

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 8 Books

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Official or Publisher Website for The Berenstain Bears Board Books Series

You Might Also Like:

...and more Berenstain Bears gift ideas

Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: December 16, 2016

Copyright © 2008-2016 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy.