Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

Ballpark Mysteries Super Special Series
Author: David A. Kelly
Illustrator: Mark Meyers
Number of Books in Series: 1 so far
Age Group: 6 - 9 years
Companion/Related Series: Ballpark Mysteries

Ballpark Mysteries Super Special Book List:

Book 1: The World Series Curse
Ages 6-9. September 13, 2016.

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Official or Publisher Website for Ballpark Mysteries Super Special Series
Author Website for David A. Kelly

Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 24, 2016

Copyright © 2008-2016 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy.