Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

David A. Adler
     Also known/writes as David Abraham Adler

Father of Michael S. Adler
Born in New York City on April 10, 1947


Children's book series written:

     Andy Russell (Ages 7-11)
     Athlete Biographies (Ages 5-9)
     Bones Mysteries (Ages 5-8)
     Cam Jansen Mysteries (Ages 7-11)
     First Biographies (Ages 7-11)
     Fourth Floor Twins (Ages 7-11)
     Houdini Club Magic Mysteries (Ages 7-11)
     Jeffrey's Ghost (Ages 7-11)
     Meet the Author (Ages 7-11)
     Mo Jackson (Ages 6-8)
     My Dog Mysteries (Ages 5-9)
     Picture Book Biographies (Ages 5-9)
     T.F. Benson Mysteries (Ages 8-12)
     Young Cam Jansen Mysteries (Ages 5-8)

Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: September 14, 2017

Copyright © 2008-2017 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy.