Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

American Girl Mini Mysteries Series
Author: Rick Walton
Number of Books in Series: 3
Age Group: 8 - 12 years

Reading Level: AR Levels estimated 3.6-3.9
GLE estimated 3.2-3.3
F&P/GRL estimated O-Q
DRA estimated 34-38
Lexile 540-590
Companion/Related Series: list of all American Girl series

Book 1 Summary: Twenty tricky tales to untangle.

American Girl Mini Mysteries Book List:

This series can be read in any order.

Book 1: American Girl Mini Mysteries
Ages 8-12. March 1, 2004.

Book 2: American Girl Mini Mysteries 2
Ages 8-12. May 28, 2006.

Book 3: American Girl Mini Mysteries 3
Ages 8-12. September 1, 2007.

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 3 Books

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Author Website for Rick Walton

Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 24, 2016

Copyright © 2008-2016 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy.