Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

Amber Brown (continued) Series
Authors: Bruce Coville, Elizabeth Levy, created by Paula Danziger
Illustrators: Tony Ross, Anthony Lewis
Number of Books in Series: 3 so far
Age Group: 7 - 11 years

Reading Level: AR Levels 3.4-3.8
GLE estimated 3.0-3.4
F&P/GRL estimated O-Q
DRA estimated 30-38
Lexile 530-600
Companion/Related Series: list of all Amber Brown series

Book 1 Summary: Nine-year-old Amber is nervous and excited about her mother's wedding to Max, but Amber's father makes things complicated.

Amber Brown (continued) Book List:

These books are listed as a separate series from the original Amber Brown due to having different authors - the original author's two best friends continued the story after she passed away. These books continue where Amber Brown left off and should be read after reading Amber Brown first.

Book 1: Amber Brown is Tickled Pink
Ages 7-11. September 13, 2012.
AR: 3.4 (2 Points, Quiz #153157)

Book 2: Amber Brown is On the Move
Ages 7-11. September 12, 2013.
AR: 3.8 (3 Points, Quiz #160428)

Book 3: Amber Brown Horses Around
Ages 7-11. September 11, 2014.
AR: 3.8 (3 Points, Quiz #168155)

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 3 Books

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Author Website for Bruce Coville
Author Website for Elizabeth Levy

Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 24, 2016

Copyright © 2008-2016 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy.